a  Genealogy Shopper  featured site:
about   news   careers/employment   SIGN OUT
BUY AN ANCESTOR ONLINE
Daily HOT Deal
Monthly Special
Fix That Family Tree
Notable Ancestors
Babe of the Day
Coming Attractions
Our Warranty
Reviews of this Site
Awards
Home

Call Now!
Operators are
standing by!

I-800-INQUEST

You will be caller number

in our queue.

  Operators are standing by...
......................................................

See our
Clearance Specials
at

EBAY
REVIEWS

REAL commentary by expert genealogists

September 30, 2006
  Those who are practicing researchers certainly won't be taken in...

December 31, 2006
  This site takes the cake, and everything else as well.

January 14, 2007
  I'll bet you get some REAL suckers.

January 21, 2007
  Well now that is the dumbest thing I have ever seen! Why would anyone want to do this? I saw the little tiny disclaimer at the bottom where it says it might not be legal in your state to buy an ancestor....well duh!

January 30, 2007
  Your an I diot! what the H*ll It this bull?? Why did you even put this on the internet?

February 11, 2007
  Any folks who'd use that deserves what they get!

February 14, 2007
  Please!! What IS this world coming to???

February 26, 2007
  This is a slap in the face to all of us researchers out here. I wish there was something I could do to stop this garbage, but it seems that you have a right to sell this garbage to the unscrupulous people that would use such a scam. Anyone interested is just plain stupid and I don't see you doing any business, as people who would buy such a low down bunch of garbage has no real interest in genealogy anyway. Your own ancestors would turn over in their graves, but i have a feeling they were less than human anyway.

February 29, 2007
  This is the biggest piece of garbage I have ever seen. I will be forwarding your website to every genealogical society and mailing list that I belong to.

March 15, 2007
  Yah sure, they say there is a sucker born every minute. But hopefully there is something that can be done about your despicable lot! I am sure you get some suckers who are too lazy to do their own research to be factual and not have to invent ancestors!

March 30, 2007
  WHAT kind of B*LLSH*T garbage are you trying to promote?????? GET THAT SITE OFF THE INTERNET!!!!!!!

April 29, 2007
  I could NOT believe what garbage this is!!! We should all use the contact information on this ridiculous, infuriating page and give this "web-site administrator" a FEW pieces of our minds- and find SOMEONE to report this to!!!!!

April 30, 2007
  It's sad that somebody would be THAT insecure that they'd have to buy a history for themselves!

April 31, 2007
  Well now that is the dumbest thing I have ever seen! Why would anyone want to do this? I saw the little tiny disclaimer at the bottom where it says it might not be legal in your state to buy an ancestor...well, duh!

April 30, 2007
  Are we making money for them by just going to the site?

June 5, 2007
  Ya' know...... nothing dies so quickly as that which is ignored. I think that's the best solution. Creating a stir gives them attention they'd probably be grateful for.

June 14, 2007
  There is a link on that site that you can e-mail. I wrote & told them what a bunch of "trash" this was, and wondered if they can be prosecuted...

October 31, 2007
  I never knew ginealogy could be so easy - those ex-perts at the local ginealogy centre made it all seem so hard, so time-consuming, so expensive and so thankless. They also told me it was soul-destroying when you came to the Dead End Ancestor,

December 3, 2007
  What the heck kinda site is this??????

February 14, 2008
  I've just spent 3 very frustrating weeks on my family genealogy. If only I had found your site first.

March 17, 2008
  Is there no honor left to this generation?

August 6, 2008
  I don't want some of the relatives I have. Why would I possibly want more? My family tree wouldn't have been that obscure if we weren't from HIROSHIMA!! I think we came from the ferrets that dug underground. Wanna buy one of those?

April 1, 2009
  What!!! I must have missed something, what genealogical "scandal"?

deA D   S I T E S:
Return to Main Page   Feel welcome to contact us
  if you have any questions.